Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue



Klaus Blache

Klaus Blache
Director and Research Professor,
Tickle College of Engineering

Kim Kallstrom

Kim Kallstrom
Assistant Director

Dr. Belle Upadhyaya
RMC Implementation

Steve Mundy
RMC Consultant

Lori Cox headshot

Lori Cox
Program Coordinator

Chris Moore

Chris Moore
Communication Specialist II

Chelsea Miller
Training Coordinator

Skipper Yocum
Implementation & Training Leader

R&M Projects & Lab (Students)

Leo Vormwald (Electrical Engineering)

Emma Davis (Industrial & Systems Engineer)

Associated Faculty

The Reliability and Maintainability Center interacts and collaborates with the Tickle College of Engineering Departments based on projects and needed support.

  • Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
  • Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
  • Industrial and Systems Engineering
  • Material Science and Engineering
  • Mechanical, Aerospace and Biomedical Engineering
  • Nuclear Engineering
  • UT Space Institute

RME Steering Committee (Degree Programs)

  • Anahita Khojandi, Associate Professor – Industrial and Systems Engineering (RME Steering Committee Chair)
  • Klaus Blache, Research Professor (ISE) and Director of Maintenance and Reliability Center
  • Paul Dalhaimer, Associate Professor – Chemical Engineering
  • Wes Hines, Chancellor’s Professor and Head of Nuclear Engineering
  • Mingzhou Jin, Professor and Head of Industrial and Systems Engineering
  • Claudia Rawn, Professor – Materials Science and Engineering
  • Andy Sarles, Associate Professor – Mechanical, Aerospace and Biomedical Engineering
  • Kai Sun, Associate Professor – Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Verified by MonsterInsights