Skip to content

People

Administration

Klaus Blache

Klaus Blache
Director and Research Professor,
Tickle College of Engineering
kblache@utk.edu
865-974-9628

Kim Kallstrom

Kim Kallstrom
Assistant Director
kkallstr@utk.edu
865-974-9627

Karen Boyce
Accounting Specialist
kboyce1@utk.edu
865-974-9554

amber-white

Amber White
Administrative Specialist
awhite60@utk.edu
865-974-9625

Chris Moore

Chris Moore
Communication Specialist II
bmoore52@utk.edu
865-974-3703

Paul Kirkland
Research Coordinator II
mkirkla5@utk.edu
865-974-8956

Ryan Self
Training Coordinator
rself6@utk.edu
865-974-9627

Tom Dabbs
Consultant
tdabbs@utk.edu
865-974-9625


R&M Projects & Lab (Students)

Madison Brown (IE)
Lorna Treffert (IE)
Mitchell Sexton (ISE)
Abraham Haddad (ISE)
Kyle Runyan (ME)
Kea Francis (ME)

Associated Faculty

Wes Hines
Head, Department of Nuclear Engineering

Belle Upadhyaya
Department of Nuclear Engineering

John Kobza
Head, Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering

Mingzhou Jin, Ph.D.
Associate Department Head, Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering

Matthew Mench
Head, Department of Mechanical, Aerospace, and Biomedical Engineering

Toby Boulet
Department of Mechanical, Aerospace, and Biomedical Engineering

Spivey Douglass
Department of Mechanical, Aerospace, and Biomedical Engineering

RME Steering Committee (Degree Programs)

Mingzhou Jin / Director (ISE)
Xiaoyan Zhu / Associate Director (ISE)
Klaus Blache (RMC)
Toby Boulet (MABE)
Paul Dalhaimer (CBE)
Yanfei Gao (MSE)
Wes Hines (NE)
Kai Sun (ECE)

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.